All New

20130101-222624.jpg

Hello 2013, I had plans to never meet you. My plans for 2012 were to never make it to Thanksgiving. That came and went, my next plan was to not have to go through Christmas and never have to see 2013, but then came a promise.

A 10 day challenge that has turned into much more. A promise I have to keep, however had it gets. Boy has it been hard!! I have spent many nights crying, most alone. I have planned and threw it out. I have sat alone, isolated. I have been torn down, broken, beaten, and belittled. I’m not sure how I keep going.

I spent my New Years working, most if it, then went to see my man and just cried! I spent my New Years in his arms crying. Sunday I left work with a horrible migraine that just keep getting worse. I cried, hard. Tears. So much pain. And I was stuck home alone with no one to help me, I cried more. Went to hell job Monday to deal with more shit than I care to write out right now! I hope that bitch gets run over by a fucking semi!! Then went to my man and just crying from pain. Emotionally and physically. I just cried.

Today…I’m starting day 1 of no work. Fucking bitch! And her retaliation! I’m waiting to see what February’s schedule has before I go to the high boss. I have detailed documentation of every single thing that has happened since October…she is so fucked!

For now…sleep. My body is exhausted. Happy New Year to all my blogging friends! I hope you had a wonderful time!

5 responses to “All New

  1. You know that I am so sorry for the troubles that you had last year. But I am so happy that you have kept your promise. I know that years down the road you will look back at this time and be able to help others. Your quite the woman, hope 2013 is easier on all of us:)

  2. Rocks, I am also glad you made 24 keep that promise!!! I agree, she has considerable strength and believe that strength and the struggles ensued will be used to help others in the same boat. Look forward to more blogging in the year 2013 (and beyond)

Leave a comment